Team

Former Members of the Güdel Group  Hidden-Link

   Dr. Michael Aebersold   michael.aebersold@bfe.admin.ch   http://www.energieschweiz.ch
   Dr. Annina Aebischer Bauer   AebischerA@edufr.ch   http://www.csmfr.ch
   Lia Christina (Aebischer) Bauer   Avenue Beauregard 24, 1700 Fribourg  
   Théo Amaté (Aebischer) Bauer   Avenue Beauregard 24, 1700 Fribourg  
   Dr. Hanspeter Andres   hanspeter.andres@nitrochemie.com   http://www.nitrochemie.com
   Marianne Bachmann   Zeughausstrasse 5, 3662 Seftigen  
   Dr. Reto Basler   reto.basler@iac.unibe.ch   http://www.ksso.ch
   Dr. Sophie Bénard   sobenard@yahoo.com  
   Eva Beurer   eva.beurer@mat.ethz.ch   http://www.surface.mat.ethz.ch
   Daniel Biner   daniel.biner@dcb.unibe.ch   http://kraemer.dcb.unibe.ch
   Dr. Roland Bircher   roland.bircher@ansto.gov.au   http://www.ansto.gov.au/ansto/bragg/staff/s_bircher.html
   Dr. Nils Blom   nils.blom@ah.novartis.com   http://www.novartis.ch
   Dr. Colette Boskovic   c.boskovic@unimelb.edu.au   http://www.chemistry.unimelb.edu.au/staff/coletteb/research/index.html
   Dr. Hans Brunner   Bahnhofstrasse 55, 2540 Grenchen  
   Prof. Thomas Brunold   brunold@chem.wisc.edu   http://brunold.chem.wisc.edu
   Dr. Graham Carver   mg_carver@freesurf.ch  
   Martina Cavelti   martinacavelti@bluewin.ch   http://www.ksreussbuehl.ch
   Dr. Grégory Chaboussant   chabouss@llb.saclay.cea.fr   http://www-llb.cea.fr
   Dr. Mirco Colombo   mirco.colombo@power.alstom.com   http://www.alstom.com/switzerland/
   Prof. Silvio Decurtins   silvio.decurtins@dcb.unibe.ch   http://decurtins.dcb.unibe.ch/
   Dr. Christopher Dobe     http://www.cibasc.com
   Dr. Ard Ellens   ellens@lnsn.nl   http://www.lnsn.nl
   Gabriela Frei   gabriela.frei@dcb.unibe.ch   http://decurtins.dcb.unibe.ch
   Naomi Furer   naomifurer@gmail.com  
   Dr. Brigitte Gälli Purghart   brigitte.gaelli@bafu.admin.ch   http://www.umwelt-schweiz.ch/buwal/de
   Prof. Daniel Gamelin   Gamelin@chem.washington.edu   http://depts.washington.edu/gmrg/
   Sara García-Revilla   garciars@unican.es   http://www.citimac.unican.es
   Dr. Urs Geiser   ugeiser@anl.gov   http://www.msd.anl.gov/geiser
   Dr. Pascal Gerner   pascal.gerner@sensirion.com   http://www.sensirion.com
   Dr. Judith Grimm   judith_grimm(at)sunrise.ch  
   Prof. Dr. Hans Ulrich Güdel   guedel@dcb.unibe.ch   http://guedel.dcb.unibe.ch
   Dr. Simone Hartung   info@PUTZundPARTNER.de   http://www.putzundpartner.de
   Prof. Andreas Hauser   Andreas.Hauser@unige.ch   http://www.unige.ch/sciences/chifi/Hauser/welcome.html
   Dr. Urs Hauser   urs.hauser@friup.ch   http://www.friup.ch
   Dr. Menno Hazenkamp   menno.hazenkamp@cibasc.com   http://www.cibasc.com
   Dr. Stephan Heer   sheer@epo.org   http://www.epo.org/
   Dr. Markus Hehlen   hehlen@lanl.gov   http://www.lanl.gov/mst/mst7/characterization.shtml
   Dr. Markus Herren   m.herren.infosecurity@gmail.com   http://www.helsana.ch
   Dr. Stuart M. Jacobsen   s-jacobsen1@ti.com   http://www.ti.com
   Dr. Ursula Kambli-Kallen   ursula.kambly@kambly.ch   http://www.kambly.ch
   Prof. Alexander D. Kirk   SandyKirk@lfp.foto.chem.uvic.ca   http://www.chemistry.uvic.ca
   Dr. Richard Knochenmuss   rknochenmuss@gmx.net   http://www.novartis.com
   Dr. Karl Krämer   karl.kraemer@dcb.unibe.ch   http://kraemer.dcb.unibe.ch
   Dr. Olaf Lehmann   olaf.lehmann@iac.unibe.ch   http://www.chemie.uni-osnabrueck.de
   Dr. Bruno Leuenberger   Mühlebachweg 23, 4123 Allschwil   http://www.roche.ch
   Dr. Rozenn Loison   jerome.loison1@libertysurf.fr  
   Dr. Andreas Loosli   a_loosli@hotmail.com   http://www.andreas.loosli.ch.tf
   Agnita Kyra Lunstroot   AGNITA.LUNSTROOT@student.kuleuven.ac.be   http://www.kuleuven.ac.be/wet/english/
   Dr. Stefan Lüthi   stefan.luethi@ntb.ch   http://www.ntb.ch/mnt/kompetenzbereiche/polymerics.html
   Prof. P. Stanley May   Stanley.May@usd.edu   http://www.usd.edu/arts-and-sciences/chemistry/stanley-may.cfm
   Prof. Paul J. McCarthy   PJMinSLC@aol.com   http://www2.canisius.edu/canhp/departments/chemistry/mccarthy/
   Dr. Philippe Müller   philippe.mueller@syngenta.com   http://www.syngenta.com
   Dr. Mark Murrie   markm@chem.gla.ac.uk   http://www.chem.gla.ac.uk/staff/markm/index.html
   Dr. Kurt Neuenschwander   Kurt.Neuenschwander@bluewin.ch  
   Dr. Stefan Ochsenbein   stefan.ochsenbein@psi.ch   http://www.psi.ch/lns/
   Dr. Ueli Oetliker   ueli.oetliker@bfs.admin.ch   http://www.bfs.admin.ch
   Brigitte Oggier   brigitte.oggier@dcb.unibe.ch   http://www.dcb.unibe.ch
   Andreas Pfeuti   Panoramastrasse 83, 1712 Tafers  
   Dr. Ana Maria Pires   anapires@usp.br   http://www.ffclrp.usp.br
   Prof. Markus Pollnau   m.pollnau@ewi.utwente.nl   http://www.utwente.nl/ewi/ioms/members/scistaff/pollnau.doc/
   Prof. Melath V. Rajasekharan   mvrsc@uohyd.ernet.in   http://202.41.85.161/~mvr
   Dr. Andrea Raselli   andrea.raselli@psi.ch   http://www.psi.ch
   Prof. Christian Reber   reber@chimie.umontreal.ca   http://mapageweb.umontreal.ca/reber
   Patrick Reber   patrick.reber@gef.be.ch   http://www.gef.be.ch/site/index/gef_alle_organisation/gef_alle_laboratorium
   Dr. Christine Reinhard   Christine.Reinhard@SICPA.com   http://www.sicpa.com
   Dr. Toni Riedener   riedener@yahoo.com   http://www.photometer.com
   Prof. Hans Riesen   h.riesen@adfa.edu.au   http://www.unsw.adfa.edu.au
   Prof. Mark Riley   m.riley@uq.edu.au   http://www.chemistry.uq.edu.au/riley
   Prof. G. Mackay Salley   salleygm@wofford.edu   http://webs.wofford.edu/salleygm
   Quirin Scheifele    
   Dr. Kurt Schenk   Kurt.Schenk@epfl.ch   http://lcr.epfl.ch/page37429.html
   Dr. Ralph Schenker   ralph.schenker@bruker-biospin.ch   http://www.bruker.ch
   Ueli Schmid   Eisenbahnstrasse 57D, 3645 Gwatt   http://www.mobiliar.ch
   Dr. Andreas Sieber   andreas.sieber@solvias.com   http://www.solvias.com
   Dr. Timothy R. Snellgrove   timsnellgrove@compuserve.com  
   Michael Staub   Heckenweg 2, 3007 Bern  
   Dr. Anton Stebler   anton.stebler@ilford.com   http://www.ilford.ch/marly/choix_1_d.htm
   Prof. Geoffrey F. Strouse   strouse@chem.fsu.edu   http://www.chem.fsu.edu/~strouse/
   Dr. Freek Suyver   freek.suijver@philips.com   http://www.philips.com
   Dr. Philip Tregenna-Piggott    
   Prof. Rafael Valiente   valientr@unican.es   http://personales.unican.es/valientr/Rafa/index.html
   Dr. Frederik Vanhelmont   frederik.vanhelmont@nxp.com   http://www.nxp.com
   Prof. Oliver Waldmann   oliver.waldmann@physik.uni-freiburg.de   http://www.mnm.uni-freiburg.de
   Dr. Høgni Weihe   weihe@kiku.dk   http://sophus.kiku.dk/staff/vip/hogni.html
   Prof. Oliver Wenger   oliver.wenger@unibas.ch   http://www.chemie.unibas.ch
   Dr. Markus Wermuth   markus.wermuth@solvias.com   http://www.solvias.com
   Prof. Mathias Wickleder   mathias.wickleder@uni-oldenburg.de   http://www.chemie.uni-oldenburg.de/ac/wickleder
   Dr. Arne Zilian   Arne.Zilian@novartis.com   http://www.novartis.ch

Please contact the webmaster of the Güdel group if you do not find your name on the list or if your contact informations have changed. Thanks!

Last modified: 10.01.13 by Gabriela Frei