Team

Former Members of the Güdel Group  Hidden-Link

   Dr. Michael Aebersold   Giacomettistrasse 35, 3006 Bern
michael.aebersold@bfe.admin.ch
  http://www.energieschweiz.ch
   Dr. Annina Aebischer Bauer   Avenue Beauregard 24, 1700 Fribourg
AebischerA@edufr.ch
  http://www.csmfr.ch
   Lia Christina (Aebischer) Bauer   Avenue Beauregard 24, 1700 Fribourg  
   Théo Amaté (Aebischer) Bauer   Avenue Beauregard 24, 1700 Fribourg  
   Dr. Hanspeter Andres   Mülinenstrasse 17, 3006 Bern
hanspeter.andres@nitrochemie.com
  http://www.nitrochemie.com
   Marianne Bachmann   Zeughausstrasse 5, 3662 Seftigen  
   Dr. Reto Basler   Solothurnstrasse 45, 3294 Büren an der Aare
reto.basler@iac.unibe.ch
  http://www.ksso.ch
   Dr. Sophie Bénard   Rue St. Erhard 43A, F - 67100 Strasbourg, France
sobenard@yahoo.com
 
   Eva Beurer   ETH Hönggerberg HCI E 463.2, 8093 Zürich
eva.beurer@mat.ethz.ch
  http://www.surface.mat.ethz.ch
   Daniel Biner   Chefeligasse 3, 3662 Seftigen
daniel.biner@dcb.unibe.ch
  http://kraemer.dcb.unibe.ch
   Dr. Roland Bircher   The Bragg Institute, The Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation, PMB 1, Menai NSW 2234, Australia
roland.bircher@ansto.gov.au
  http://www.ansto.gov.au/ansto/bragg/staff/s_bircher.html
   Dr. Nils Blom   Unholzgasse 14, 4125 Riehen
nils.blom@ah.novartis.com
  http://www.novartis.ch
   Dr. Colette Boskovic   School of Chemistry, University of Melbourne, Parkville, Vic 3010, Australia
c.boskovic@unimelb.edu.au
  http://www.chemistry.unimelb.edu.au/staff/coletteb/research/index.html
   Dr. Hans Brunner   Bahnhofstrasse 55, 2540 Grenchen  
   Prof. Thomas Brunold   302 Walnut Street Apt. E, Madison, WI 53706, USA
brunold@chem.wisc.edu
  http://brunold.chem.wisc.edu
   Dr. Graham Carver   Chaletweg 46, 4852 Rothrist
mg_carver@freesurf.ch
 
   Martina Cavelti   Waldstätterstrasse 20, 3014 Bern
martinacavelti@bluewin.ch
  http://www.ksreussbuehl.ch
   Dr. Grégory Chaboussant   Laboratoire Léon Brillouin (LLB-CNRS-CEA), CEA-Saclay, F - 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette Cedex, France
chabouss@llb.saclay.cea.fr
  http://www-llb.cea.fr
   Dr. Mirco Colombo   Badstrasse 26, 5400 Baden
mirco.colombo@power.alstom.com
  http://www.alstom.com/switzerland/
   Prof. Silvio Decurtins   Zähringerstrasse 19, 3012 Bern
silvio.decurtins@dcb.unibe.ch
  http://decurtins.dcb.unibe.ch/
   Dr. Christopher Dobe   Ciba Spezialitätenchemie AG, P.O. Box, 4002 Basel
  http://www.cibasc.com
   Dr. Ard Ellens   Mariottestraat 77, NL-2561 SL Den Haag, The Netherlands
ellens@lnsn.nl
  http://www.lnsn.nl
   Gabriela Frei   Murtenstrasse 358, 3027 Bern
gabriela.frei@dcb.unibe.ch
  http://decurtins.dcb.unibe.ch
   Naomi Furer   Dorfstrasse 70, 3534 Signau
naomifurer@gmail.com
 
   Dr. Brigitte Gälli Purghart   Sonnenbergweg, 9053 Teufen
brigitte.gaelli@bafu.admin.ch
  http://www.umwelt-schweiz.ch/buwal/de
   Prof. Daniel Gamelin   Department of Chemistry, University of Washington, Box 351700, CHB 204K, Seattle, WA 98195-1700, USA
Gamelin@chem.washington.edu
  http://depts.washington.edu/gmrg/
   Sara García-Revilla   Departamento Física Aplicada, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Cantabria, Avda. de Los Castros s/n, E - Santander 39005, Spain
garciars@unican.es
  http://www.citimac.unican.es
   Dr. Urs Geiser   Materials Science Division, Bldg. 200, Argonne National Laboratory, 9700 South Cass Ave., Argonne, IL 60439, USA
ugeiser@anl.gov
  http://www.msd.anl.gov/geiser
   Dr. Pascal Gerner   SENSIRION, Laubisruetistrasse 50, 8712 Staefa
pascal.gerner@sensirion.com
  http://www.sensirion.com
   Dr. Judith Grimm   Gugolzstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich
judith_grimm(at)sunrise.ch
 
   Prof. Dr. Hans Ulrich Güdel   Oberriedstrasse 46, 3174 Thörishaus
guedel@dcb.unibe.ch
  http://guedel.dcb.unibe.ch
   Dr. Simone Hartung   Reinbeker Weg 36, D - 21029 Hamburg, Germany
info@PUTZundPARTNER.de
  http://www.putzundpartner.de
   Prof. Andreas Hauser   Myrtenweg 9, 3018 Bern
Andreas.Hauser@unige.ch
  http://www.unige.ch/sciences/chifi/Hauser/welcome.html
   Dr. Urs Hauser   Mürli 30, 1718 Rechthalten
urs.hauser@friup.ch
  http://www.friup.ch
   Dr. Menno Hazenkamp   Obere Weid 10, 4125 Riehen
menno.hazenkamp@cibasc.com
  http://www.cibasc.com
   Dr. Stephan Heer   Wörthstrasse 19, D - 81667 München, Germany
sheer@epo.org
  http://www.epo.org/
   Dr. Markus Hehlen   511 Grand Canyon Dr, Los Alamos, NM 87544-3643, USA
hehlen@lanl.gov
  http://www.lanl.gov/mst/mst7/characterization.shtml
   Dr. Markus Herren   Bindenhausstrasse 6, 3098 Köniz
m.herren.infosecurity@gmail.com
  http://www.helsana.ch
   Dr. Stuart M. Jacobsen   Texas Instruments, Dallas, Texas, USA
s-jacobsen1@ti.com
  http://www.ti.com
   Dr. Ursula Kambli-Kallen   Untere Schwand 277, 3555 Trubschachen
ursula.kambly@kambly.ch
  http://www.kambly.ch
   Prof. Alexander D. Kirk   4809 Amblewood Drive, Victoria, BC, V8Y 2S5, Canada
SandyKirk@lfp.foto.chem.uvic.ca
  http://www.chemistry.uvic.ca
   Dr. Richard Knochenmuss   Stöckenstrasse 27, 8903 Birmensdorf (?)
rknochenmuss@gmx.net
  http://www.novartis.com
   Dr. Karl Krämer   Aebistrasse 14, 3012 Bern
karl.kraemer@dcb.unibe.ch
  http://kraemer.dcb.unibe.ch
   Dr. Olaf Lehmann   xxx, xxx
olaf.lehmann@iac.unibe.ch
  http://www.chemie.uni-osnabrueck.de
   Dr. Bruno Leuenberger   Mühlebachweg 23, 4123 Allschwil   http://www.roche.ch
   Dr. Rozenn Loison   Les Brégeons, F - 35240 Le Theil de Bretagne, France (?)
jerome.loison1@libertysurf.fr
 
   Dr. Andreas Loosli   Haagstrasse 24, 2545 Selzach
a_loosli@hotmail.com
  http://www.andreas.loosli.ch.tf
   Agnita Kyra Lunstroot   Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Celestijnenlaan 200F, B - 3001 Heverlee, Belgium
AGNITA.LUNSTROOT@student.kuleuven.ac.be
  http://www.kuleuven.ac.be/wet/english/
   Dr. Stefan Lüthi   Interstaatliche Hochschule für Technik Buchs NTB, Institut für Mikro- und Nanotechnologie MNT, Werdenbergstrasse 4, 9471 Buchs
stefan.luethi@ntb.ch
  http://www.ntb.ch/mnt/kompetenzbereiche/polymerics.html
   Prof. P. Stanley May   932 Ash St, Vermillion, SD 57069-3316, USA
Stanley.May@usd.edu
  http://www.usd.edu/arts-and-sciences/chemistry/stanley-may.cfm
   Prof. Paul J. McCarthy   St. Thomas More Parish, 3015 East Creek Road, Sandy, UT 84093-6575, USA
PJMinSLC@aol.com
  http://www2.canisius.edu/canhp/departments/chemistry/mccarthy/
   Dr. Philippe Müller   WRO-8 Z2.14, 4058 Basel
philippe.mueller@syngenta.com
  http://www.syngenta.com
   Dr. Mark Murrie   University of Glasgow, Glasgow G12 8QQ, Scotland, UK
markm@chem.gla.ac.uk
  http://www.chem.gla.ac.uk/staff/markm/index.html
   Dr. Kurt Neuenschwander   Teufenbachstrasse 5, 8810 Horgen
Kurt.Neuenschwander@bluewin.ch
 
   Dr. Stefan Ochsenbein   Laboratory for Neutron Scattering, Paul Scherrer Institut, 5232 Villigen PSI
stefan.ochsenbein@psi.ch
  http://www.psi.ch/lns/
   Dr. Ueli Oetliker   Av. du Devin-du-Village 19, 1203 Genève
ueli.oetliker@bfs.admin.ch
  http://www.bfs.admin.ch
   Brigitte Oggier   Messerliweg 12a, 3027 Bern
brigitte.oggier@dcb.unibe.ch
  http://www.dcb.unibe.ch
   Andreas Pfeuti   Panoramastrasse 83, 1712 Tafers  
   Dr. Ana Maria Pires   Universidade de São Paulo, Departamento de Química, Avenida Bandeirantes, 3900 - Bloco Q - 14040-901, Ribeirão Preto - SP, Brazil
anapires@usp.br
  http://www.ffclrp.usp.br
   Prof. Markus Pollnau   Schilfstrasse 10A, D - 48529 Nordhorn, Germany
m.pollnau@ewi.utwente.nl
  http://www.utwente.nl/ewi/ioms/members/scistaff/pollnau.doc/
   Prof. Melath V. Rajasekharan   University of Hyderabad, School of Chemistry, Hyderabad 50046, India
mvrsc@uohyd.ernet.in
  http://202.41.85.161/~mvr
   Dr. Andrea Raselli   Kapellenweg 14, 3110 Münsingen
andrea.raselli@psi.ch
  http://www.psi.ch
   Prof. Christian Reber   3620 Av Ridgewood, Montreal, QC H3V 1C3, Canada
reber@chimie.umontreal.ca
  http://mapageweb.umontreal.ca/reber
   Patrick Reber   Kantonales Laboratorium Bern, Muesmattstrasse 19, 3012 Bern
patrick.reber@gef.be.ch
  http://www.gef.be.ch/site/index/gef_alle_organisation/gef_alle_laboratorium
   Dr. Christine Reinhard   (Claude-Alain Despland), Avenue de Gratta-Paille 7, 1018 Lausanne
Christine.Reinhard@SICPA.com
  http://www.sicpa.com
   Dr. Toni Riedener   Stanserstrasse 32, 6373 Ennetbürgen
riedener@yahoo.com
  http://www.photometer.com
   Prof. Hans Riesen   School of Physical, Environmental and Mathematical Sciences, University of New South Wales, Australian Defence Force Academy, Canberra ACT 2600, Australia
h.riesen@adfa.edu.au
  http://www.unsw.adfa.edu.au
   Prof. Mark Riley   Department of Chemistry, University of Queensland, Brisbane, Queensland 4072, Australia
m.riley@uq.edu.au
  http://www.chemistry.uq.edu.au/riley
   Prof. G. Mackay Salley   Department of Physics, Wofford College, 117 Milliken Science Center East, 429 N. Church Street, Spartanburg, SC 29303-3663, USA
salleygm@wofford.edu
  http://webs.wofford.edu/salleygm
   Quirin Scheifele    
 
 
   Dr. Kurt Schenk   Laboratoire de Cristallographie, EPFL - FSB - IPMC - LCR, BSP - Dorigny, 1015 Lausanne
Kurt.Schenk@epfl.ch
  http://lcr.epfl.ch/page37429.html
   Dr. Ralph Schenker   Im Winkel 3, 8600 Dübendorf
ralph.schenker@bruker-biospin.ch
  http://www.bruker.ch
   Ueli Schmid   Eisenbahnstrasse 57D, 3645 Gwatt   http://www.mobiliar.ch
   Dr. Andreas Sieber   Lothringerstrasse 129, 4056 Basel
andreas.sieber@solvias.com
  http://www.solvias.com
   Dr. Timothy R. Snellgrove   12 Ridge Avenue, Marple, Stockport SK6 7HJ, UK
timsnellgrove@compuserve.com
 
   Michael Staub   Heckenweg 2, 3007 Bern  
   Dr. Anton Stebler   Guldifeld 70, 3182 Ueberstorf
anton.stebler@ilford.com
  http://www.ilford.ch/marly/choix_1_d.htm
   Prof. Geoffrey F. Strouse   Department of Chemistry, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL 32306-4390, USA
strouse@chem.fsu.edu
  http://www.chem.fsu.edu/~strouse/
   Dr. Freek Suyver   Philips Research, Group Optics and Mechanics, Prof. Holstlaan 4, NL - 5656 AA Eindhoven, The Netherlands
freek.suijver@philips.com
  http://www.philips.com
   Dr. Philip Tregenna-Piggott    
 
 
   Prof. Rafael Valiente   DCITIMAC, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Cantabria, E - 39005 Santander, Spain
valientr@unican.es
  http://personales.unican.es/valientr/Rafa/index.html
   Dr. Frederik Vanhelmont   Philips Research, System in Package Devices, High Tech Campus 4 (WAG-02), NL - 5656 AE Eindhoven, The Netherlands
frederik.vanhelmont@nxp.com
  http://www.nxp.com
   Prof. Oliver Waldmann   Marchstrasse 25, D - 79211 Denzlingen, Germany
oliver.waldmann@physik.uni-freiburg.de
  www.mnm.uni-freiburg.de
   Dr. Høgni Weihe   H.C. Orsted Institute, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 5, DK - 2100 Kopenhagen, Denmark
weihe@kiku.dk
  http://sophus.kiku.dk/staff/vip/hogni.html
   Prof. Oliver Wenger   Hohestrasse 152, 4104 Oberwil (?)
oliver.wenger@unibas.ch
  http://www.chemie.unibas.ch
   Dr. Markus Wermuth   Mittelstrasse 58, 3012 Bern
markus.wermuth@solvias.com
  http://www.solvias.com
   Prof. Mathias Wickleder   Hochstrasse 14, D - 57271 Hilchenbach, Germany
mathias.wickleder@uni-oldenburg.de
  http://www.chemie.uni-oldenburg.de/ac/wickleder
   Dr. Arne Zilian   Hardstrasse 12, 4142 Münchenstein
Arne.Zilian@novartis.com
  http://www.novartis.ch

Please contact the webmaster of the Güdel group if you do not find your name on the list or if your contact informations have changed. Thanks!

Last modified: 19.03.13 by Gabriela Frei